1

Contact us

ADD:5th Floor, Building 7, No.1

Industrial Zone, Xili Nangang, Nanshan

District, Shenzhen
TEL:0755-82871176
FAX:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplCic.com
WEB:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

Phone:0755-27528082
Mobile:13712133380

 
 

Sweep and follow us

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  LAMPLIC TECHNOLOGY Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. QQ:871173356    

Follow us

UV Type of light

source

line light source

Page view:
UVLED Blue Spectrum Rick Linear Light Source is mainly used in the fields of microelectronics, liquid crystal, PCB, optical communication, optical curing, curing of high-grade furniture UV paint, spraying curing of handicraft products, TFT-LCD liquid crystal panel filling mouth packaging, and curing of touch screen water gluing side.
 
 
Ultraviolet LED linear light source is usually a line of multiple UVLED beads (or integrated chips), which emits linear light and forms a line, called linear light source. Ultraviolet LED light source irradiator, high purity irradiation, no thermal radiation and deep ultraviolet influence, long service life, and the use of cable output, for you to reduce the cost of equipment consumables, compared with the same period of the UV-LAMP power consumption is low, does not contain mercury, is a new energy-saving and environmental protection products, so that the UV curing products faster and more efficient. Green, safer and more environmentally friendly.
 
 
The LED light source is a cold light source, without thermal radiation. The temperature of the irradiated product is almost unchanged, and it will not cause damage to the irradiated object.
 
 
The LED light source only takes glue absorption spectrum, which is only 15% of the power consumption of traditional mercury lamp. It does not need to be preheated instantly to light up, and instantly achieves 100% power ultraviolet output. The irradiation angle is about half-angle 2, and the intensity can reach 3000mW/cm2. The curing effect is very prominent.
 
 
The machine uses a miniature fuselage, only 1/8 of the original volume of the high-pressure mercury lamp irradiator, and the irradiation head is drawn from the back of the fuselage, which makes the equipment easy to integrate into the fully automatic production line and equipment, and saves a lot of workspace.
 
 
Mercury, a non-toxic substance, does not produce ozone, is safer and more environmentally friendly, and is the best substitute for traditional light sources.
 
 
Cost reduction, direct LED irradiation, simple equipment, no need to output optical cables, reduce the loss of optical cables;
 
 
The life of LED chips imported from abroad is considerable, reaching more than 20,000 hours.
 
 
Unlike the traditional irradiation mode, the UV-LED linear light source irradiator can be switched on and off immediately without waste of irradiation.
 
 
UV-LED can integrate the line light source in optics and driver according to customer's demand.
 
 
Independent control of multiple LED irradiation heads can be applied to multiple independent stations requiring single output, effectively reducing equipment configuration. Multiple LED irradiation heads can also control sequential irradiation through computer programming mode, further supporting high-precision connection requirements and reducing the time error caused by human operation.
 
 
Fan heat dissipation mode, stable radiation power output, prolong service life.

 

>
line light source

深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司

联系我们

地址:地址:深圳南山区西丽南岗第一工业区7栋5楼
电话:0755-82871176
传真:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplCic.com
网站:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

电话:0755-27528082
屈小姐:13712133380

 
 

扫一扫,关注我们

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司 版权所有 网站地图 Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. 友链联系QQ:871173356

关注我们

线光源

浏览量:

  UVLED蓝谱里克线光源主要用于微电子、液晶、PCB、光通信、光学等线形光固化,高档家具uv漆固化,工艺品喷涂固化,TFT-LCD液晶面板灌晶口封装,触摸屏水胶贴合侧固化等领域。

  UVLED线光源一般是多个UVLED灯珠(也可是集成芯片)排成一行,发出线性的光,形成一条线,称为线光源。紫外线LED光源照射机,高纯度照射,没有热辐射和深度紫外光的影响,使用寿命长,且采用电缆输出,为您减少设备耗材成本,同比UV-LAMP功率消耗低,不含汞物质,是一款节能环保的新型产品,让产品的UV固化更快速、更高效、更绿色、更安全、更环保。

  LED光源为冷光源,无热辐射,被照射产品的温度几乎不变,不会对照射物产生损坏;

  led光源只发取胶水吸收的光谱,仅为传统汞灯的15%耗电量; 不需预热瞬间点亮,即刻达到100%功率紫外输出,照射角度半角2左右,强度可达3000mW/ cm2,固化效果非常突出;

  本机采用超小机身,只有原先高压汞灯照射机的1/8的体积,照射头采用从机身背面引出的方式,使得设备能轻而易举的整合到全自动生产线和设备中,同时还节约了大量的工作空间;

  无有毒物质汞,也不会产生臭氧,更安全、更环保,是传统光源最佳代替品;

  降低成本、LED直接照射,设备简单,不需要输出光缆,减少了光缆损耗;

  国外进口的LED芯片,其光源寿命相当可观,达到20000小时以上;

  与传统照射方式不同,其UV-LED线光源照射机在可实现即开即关,不会出现无照射物时的浪费;

  UV-LED可根据客户需求,在光学、驱动上系统集成客户需要的线光源;

  独立控制多个LED照射头可以同时应用于多个需要单头输出的独立工位,有效减少设备配置,多个LED照射头还可以通过电脑编程模式来控制次序照射,进一步支持高精度的接合需求,减少人为操作而导致的时间误差;

  风扇散热方式,稳定照射功率输出,延长使用寿命。

LED UV线光源

 

>
线光源

UV光源种类