1

Contact us

ADD:5th Floor, Building 7, No.1

Industrial Zone, Xili Nangang, Nanshan

District, Shenzhen
TEL:0755-82871176
FAX:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplCic.com
WEB:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

Phone:0755-27528082
Mobile:13712133380

 
 

Sweep and follow us

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  LAMPLIC TECHNOLOGY Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. QQ:871173356    

Follow us

UV Type of light

source

Gravure flexo light source

Page view:
The light sources are mainly distributed in the following categories:
 
 
(1) UV-C short-wave ultraviolet radiation: the wavelength range is 180-280 nm, used for plate post-processing.
 
 
(2) UV-B medium-wave ultraviolet radiation: wavelength range 280-320 nm, generally not used in plate making.
 
 
(3) UV-A long-wave ultraviolet radiation: wavelength range 320-400 nm, UV-A used for printing plate back exposure, main exposure and post exposure. At present, the mainstream cold light sources for gravure printing and flexo printing are mainly water-cooled light sources, whose wavelength is controlled at 385 or 395 nm. The actual use depends mainly on the type of ink suitable for use.
 
 
The utility model belongs to the printing field, and more specifically relates to a full gravure printing machine with LED-UV cold light source, comprising a unwinding conveying device (00) and a plurality of printing machines (10). The unwinding conveying device (00) is used to convey the printing material (0) to a printing machine (10) for printing in turn, and its characteristics are as follows: (10) Gravure presses with LED-UV cold light source. The LED-UV cold light source gravure printer disclosed by the utility model can effectively solve the shrinkage phenomenon of the printing surface, ensure the printing quality, reduce energy consumption, and prolong the service life of the lamp tube.
 
 
Due to the relatively few matching ink manufacturers in this market, it is still thunderous and raindrops are small. Real full-solid UV-LED scheme has not been seen yet. It may be difficult to fully-solid low-stick ink.

Shenzhen Blue Spectrum Rick Technology Co., Ltd.
>
Gravure flexo light source

深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司

联系我们

地址:地址:深圳南山区西丽南岗第一工业区7栋5楼
电话:0755-82871176
传真:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplCic.com
网站:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

电话:0755-27528082
屈小姐:13712133380

 
 

扫一扫,关注我们

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司 版权所有 网站地图 Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. 友链联系QQ:871173356

关注我们

凹版柔版光源

浏览量:

  光源主要分布为一下几种:

  (1) UV-C短波紫外线:波长范围是180~280nm,用于印版的后处理。

  (2) UV-B中波紫外线:波长范围280~320nm,制版中一般不用。

  (3) UV-A长波紫外线:波长范围320~400nm,UV-A用于印版的背曝光、主曝光和后曝光。 凹版印刷光源与柔印印刷光源目前主流冷光源主要是水冷光源,波长控在385nm或者395nm,实际使用情况主要看使用的油墨适合什么类型。

  本实用新型属于印刷领域,更具体的涉及一种LED-UV冷光源全凹版印刷机,包括放卷输送装置(00)和多个印刷机(10),所述放卷输送装置(00)用于将承印物(0)输送到印刷机(10)中依次进行印刷,其特征在于,所述印刷机(10)均为LED-UV冷光源凹版印刷机。本实用新型公开的LED-UV冷光源凹版印刷机可有效解决承印物表面收缩现象,保证印刷质量、降低能量消耗、可延长灯管使用寿命。

  这个市场由于配套油墨厂商比较少,目前还是雷声大雨点小,真正全固含UV LED方案还没有见过,可能全固含低粘的油墨却是有难度。


凹版柔版光源

>
凹版柔版光源

UV光源种类