1

Contact us

ADD:5th Floor, Building 7, No.1

Industrial Zone, Xili Nangang, Nanshan

District, Shenzhen
TEL:0755-82871176
FAX:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplCic.com
WEB:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

Phone:0755-27528082
Mobile:13712133380

 
 

Sweep and follow us

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  LAMPLIC TECHNOLOGY Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. QQ:871173356    

Follow us

UV Type of light

source

Digital printing code jet printer

Page view:
The domestic development is very fast, the UVLED digital printing and the UVLED jet printing are also considered the worst market by most LED and UV manufacturers at present, but they are mainly water-cooled, and the air-cooled structure has done a lot. In fact, because of the rapid development of the LED epitaxy technology, the light output efficiency has been greatly improved, so there should be new products. To meet the needs of this market.
 
 
UVLED inkjet technology was in its infancy at that time, and its future development potential is immense. According to industry estimates, in the next few years, the overall annual addition rate of UVLED inkjet printing system will reach double digits. 1: More and more users now know and experience the advantages of UVLED technology. The application scope of UVLED technology will continue to expand, and UVLED inkjet technology is no exception. 2: The need for digital printing in user stores is becoming more and more outstanding, such as personalized printing, shopping mall inspection printing, POP display, short-form printing and variable information printing (such as number, bar code), etc., which provide an opportunity for UVLED inkjet. 3: The printing speed and quality of on-demand inkjet printing head have made great progress, especially with the development of Single Pass technology, the speed and quality of inkjet printing have reached a new level, greatly advancing the production power, which can meet the needs of industrial printing and packaging printing. This also broadens the operation of UVLED inkjet system. Use planning to create clear conditions. 4: The rapid development of combined printing methods, in traditional printers (such as flexographic printers) equipment on the UVLED ink-jet printing system will become a major addition to the UVLED ink-jet technology.
 
 
It is considered to be an environmentally friendly green technology, also known as 3E technology, namely energy saving, environmental protection and economy. UV inkjet printing is a new technology developed at the end of the twentieth century. It links the respective interests of inkjet printing technology and UV curing technology. It has both the application and operation of inkjet printing technology. The advantages of UV curing technology are economic and technological. UVLED technology is widely used in UVLED solidified inkjet printers. UVLED technology can completely replace the traditional high-pressure mercury lamp, without thermal radiation, low energy consumption, high life, low cost, high efficiency, safety and green.
 
 
Main features of UVLED inkjet printing light source:
 
 
A. Because the ultraviolet radiation emitted by UVLED can cure the ink immediately, this saves the monotonous time needed by other technologies and greatly advances the production power.
 
 
B. UVLED curing technology can also reduce the "two-way delay band" appearance in the curing process. Generally speaking, UVLED curing technology can not only simplify the printing process, but also enable those end users who do not have screen printing knowledge to achieve the desired printing effect.
 
 
C. Suitable for a variety of substrates: flexible or rigid, absorbable non-absorbable materials;
 
 
D. Energy saving and cost reduction, UVLED inkjet printing light source also has a variety of preemptive functions and environmental protection, compared with traditional metal halide lamps, UVLED light source can save 2/3 of the energy, the life of the use of UVLED chip is more than the traditional UV lamp, another important benefit of UVLED technology is that UVLED does not need preheating time, can be based on. It needs to be turned on or off at any time.
 
 
E. No or little organic solvent transpiration. UV light source is used in UV inkjet printing. UV light source does not contain mercury. It belongs to environmental protection commodities.
 
 
F. UVLED curing system does not generate heat. UVLED technology can significantly reduce the heat of curing process, so we can print on thin plastics and other materials by UV.
 
 
Handheld LED UV
>
Digital printing code jet printer

深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司

联系我们

地址:地址:深圳南山区西丽南岗第一工业区7栋5楼
电话:0755-82871176
传真:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplic.com
网站:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

电话:0755-27528082
屈小姐:13712133380

 
 

扫一扫,关注我们

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司 版权所有 网站地图 Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. 友链联系QQ:871173356

关注我们

数码打印 喷码机

浏览量:

  国内发展很快,UVLED数码打印跟UVLED喷码打印也是目前大部分LED UV业者认为最烂的一块市场,但是基本都是水冷为主,风冷的结构又做的很大,其实因为LED磊晶技术的快速发展,出光效率也大幅度提升,应该有新的形态的产品来满足这个市场的需求。

  UVLED喷墨技术当时正处于起步时间,其往后的展开潜力无量。据业内人士估计,在往后的几年中,UVLED喷墨打印系统的概括年添加率将抵达两位数。1:越来越多的用户现已知道和体验到UVLED技术带来的优势,UVLED技术的运用范畴将不断扩大,UVLED喷墨技术也不破例。2:用户商场对数字打印的需要也越来越出色,如个性化打印、商场检验品打印、POP展示、短版打印及可变信息打印(如号码、条形码)等,都为UVLED喷墨供应了一展身手的机遇。3:按需喷墨打印头的打印速度和质量都有了很大前进,尤其是跟着Single Pass技术的展开,喷墨打印的速度和质量都抵达了一个新的水平,极大地前进了出产功率,可以满足工业打印和包装打印的需要,这也为UVLED喷墨系统拓宽运用规划发明晰条件。4:组合打印办法的快速展开,在传统打印机(如柔性版打印机)上设备UVLED喷墨打印系统将成为UVLED喷墨技术的一大添加。  

  被认为是一种环境友好的绿色技术,亦称 3E 技术,即节能( energy )、环保( environment )、经济( economy ),UV喷墨打印是二十世纪末展开起来的一种新式技术,它联系了喷墨打印技术和UV固化技术的各自利益,既有喷墨打印技术在运用和操作上的便利,又有UV固化技术在经济上和技术上的优势。UVLED技术在UVLED固化喷墨打印机上运用越来越广泛,UVLED技术彻底可以代替传统的高压水银灯,无热辐射、低耗能、高寿数、低本钱、高效、安全、绿色。   

  UVLED喷墨打印光源主要特点:   

  a.由于UVLED发射的紫外线能立即将油墨固化,这就省掉了其它技术所需要的单调时辰,大大前进了出产功率;   

  b. UVLED固化技术还能减少固化进程中的“双向拖延带”表象。从总体上来说,UVLED固化技术不仅能简化打印进程,并且能使那些不具备丝网打印知识的终端用户得到志向的打印效果;   

  c.适用于多种基材:柔性或刚性,可吸收性非吸收性材料;   

  d. 节能降低本钱,UVLED喷墨打印光源还具有多种抢先功用并且环保,与传统的金属卤化物灯比拟,UVLED光源能节省2/3的能量,UVLED芯片的运用寿数是传统UV灯的多倍,UVLED技术的另外一个重要利益是UVLED不需要预热时辰,可以依据需要随时打开或关闭。   

  e. 没有或很少有机溶剂蒸腾,UV喷墨打印中选用UV光源固化,UV光源不含汞,归于环保型商品;   

  f. UVLED固化系统不发作热量,UVLED技术能显着降低固化进程发作的热量,因此能让我们在薄塑料等材料上进行UV打印。


数码打印  喷码机

>
数码打印 喷码机

UV光源种类