1

Contact us

ADD:5th Floor, Building 7, No.1

Industrial Zone, Xili Nangang, Nanshan

District, Shenzhen
TEL:0755-82871176
FAX:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplCic.com
WEB:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

Phone:0755-27528082
Mobile:13712133380

 
 

Sweep and follow us

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  LAMPLIC TECHNOLOGY Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. QQ:871173356    Powered by www.300.cn

Follow us

UV Type of light

source

Xenon lamp UV

Page view:
Ultraviolet light source of Lamplic UV xenon lamp is widely used in many fields, such as photocatalytic experiments, such as photolysis of water to produce hydrogen, photodegradation of pollutants, accelerated experiments of simulated visible light, accelerated experiments of various simulated solar ultraviolet bands and so on. PLS series are all-band light sources with continuous wavelength distribution. It is suitable for visible and ultraviolet photochemistry research and various experiments simulating sunlight.
 
 
Application of xenon lamp source
 
 
Lamplic UV xenon lamp ultraviolet light source is suitable for strong photocatalysis (such as photolysis of water for hydrogen production, photodegradation and other photocatalytic studies). PLS is divided into two models. PLS-SXE300 mainly focuses on visible region research and regards ultraviolet as harmful light users; PLS-SXE300 UV focuses on high-energy ultraviolet continuous distribution research applications, such as simulating the ultraviolet part of sunlight and doing ultraviolet acceleration experiments. The emergence of PLS-SXE300UV can solve the problem of excessive dependence on mercury lamp source in the past ultraviolet research, and realize a light source with the ability to study ultraviolet and visible light at the same time. Moreover, PLS-SXE300UV has a continuous energy distribution in the ultraviolet region, which is more advantageous than mercury lamp, rather than the linear spectrum of mercury lamp with only a few characteristic peaks. This type of light source can even extend the research scope to the sunlight spectrum outside the atmosphere.
 
 
Lamplic UV xenon lamp ultraviolet light source system adopts innovative dual-filter-steering structure, which can combine various conditions through filters, arbitrarily change the direction of irradiation, and achieve the ideal irradiation environment. Xenon lamp source is an electric light source which emits light by discharging xenon gas. Xenon lamp source is widely used in many fields, such as photocatalytic experiments, such as photolysis of water to produce hydrogen, photodegradation of pollutants, simulated solar visible acceleration experiments, various simulated solar ultraviolet acceleration experiments and so on.
 
 
PLS series are all-band light sources with continuous wavelength distribution. It is suitable for visible and ultraviolet photochemistry research, various experiments simulating sunlight, especially for strong photocatalysis (such as photolysis of water for hydrogen production, photodegradation and other photocatalytic studies). PLS is divided into two models. PLS-SXE300 mainly focuses on visible region research and regards ultraviolet as harmful light users; PLS-SXE300 UV focuses on high-energy ultraviolet continuous distribution research applications, such as simulating the ultraviolet part of sunlight and doing ultraviolet acceleration experiments. The emergence of PLS-SXE300UV can solve the problem of excessive dependence on mercury lamp source in the past ultraviolet research, and realize a light source with the ability to study ultraviolet and visible light at the same time. Moreover, PLS-SXE300UV has a continuous energy distribution in the ultraviolet region, which is more advantageous than mercury lamp, rather than the linear spectrum of mercury lamp with only a few characteristic peaks. This type of light source can even extend the research scope to the sunlight spectrum outside the atmosphere.
 
 
The light source system adopts an innovative dual-filter-steering structure, which can combine various conditions through filters and arbitrarily change the direction of irradiation to achieve an ideal irradiation environment. Electric power is mentioned in many papers and product profiles when describing xenon light sources. In fact, the information expressed by electric power is very single, so we should pay attention to optical power when choosing the products we need. Optical power is related to many factors, such as electric power, optical structure, device material, instrument structure and so on. For example, PLS-SXE300/300UV has an electric power of 300W and an optical power of 50W. The electric power of CHF-XM500 is 500W and the optical power is 10W, so the electric power and optical power should be considered together when choosing xenon lamp source.
 
 
Optical power density
 
 
The unit of optical power is MW or w, and the unit of optical power density is mw/cm2 or w/m2. In the study of photocatalysis and optoelectronics, the concept of optical power density is even more important than optical power. It is considered that when the optical power density is mentioned, it is necessary to consider the sample's receiving area, such as the PLS-SXE300/300 UV energy density from the outlet 10CM under the single filter is 2000 mw/cm2, the energy density from the outlet 10CM under the double filter is 1300 mw/cm2, and the energy density from the outlet 50CM under the double filter is 400 mw/cm2. The main spot diameter of aperture 10CM is 3CM, and that of 50CM is 5CM. Only in this way can the calculation of total incident energy and photon number be meaningful.
 
 
Xenon lamp source can be divided into long-arc Xenon lamp and short-arc Xenon lamp according to the structure of the lamp. According to the different ways of irradiation, Xenon lamp source can be divided into internal light source and external light source.
 
 
Long-arc xenon lamp generally adopts tube-type xenon lamp tube, which is placed inside the reactor and irradiated by divergent radiation around it. This kind of lamp is called internal light source point light source, parallel light, light power adjustable, analog sunlight spectrum point light source, parallel light, light power adjustable, analog sunlight spectrum (7 pieces). This kind of light source belongs to full-band irradiation, and can not increase the filter, but the price is very low.
 
 
Short-arc xenon lamps generally use spherical xenon bulbs. Beams are illuminated through the outlet. The outlet position can be adjusted by adding filters at will to get the required light band. The outlet can rotate 360 degrees to adjust the angle and adjust the electric power and optical power. But the price of this kind of light source is generally higher. And the lamp life is generally about 1000 hours (in the case of better heat dissipation of imported bulbs). However, the average lamp life of this kind of light source with AULTT and CEAULIGHT patented heat dissipation technology can reach about 5000 hours, and the lamp life with low experimental light intensity is even longer.
 
 
1. The sharp protrusion of the back end of the bulb is the sealing port of the bulb, which is relatively fragile. It is strictly forbidden to bump into it.
 
 
2. Before starting and during the operation of light source, it is necessary to make sure that the fan is in working state. If the fan fails, it is strictly forbidden to start.
 
 
3. In the operation of light source, it is forbidden to move.
 
 
4. In the operation of the light source, do not look directly at the light outlet. If you need to observe the condition of the light spot, you must wear protective glasses.
 
 
5. Do not touch the surface of radiator and filter in operation of light source to avoid burning.
 
 
6. Pay attention to the cleanliness of the working environment and avoid small objects falling into the heat sink above the lamp box.
 
 
7. Operating current is strictly prohibited to exceed 21AMP (ampere).
 
 
8. When the high-voltage module fails to activate the bulb and light the bulb many times (about 10 times), please do not continue to try. The bulb should be replaced or contacted with the manufacturer immediately.
 
 
9. Do not use light bulbs other than this type to avoid power damage, malfunction or explosion.
 
 
10. PLS-SXE300UV has strong ultraviolet output, so it is necessary to wear ultraviolet cut-off protective glasses and ultraviolet protective clothing for experiment. Ozone will be released from this type of light source. Good indoor ventilation must be maintained or special ventilation ducts must be used.
 
 
If researchers use the light source for the first time, please let them read the instructions before using it.
 
 
Xenon lamp UV
>
Xenon lamp UV

深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司

联系我们

地址:地址:深圳南山区西丽南岗第一工业区7栋5楼
电话:0755-82871176
传真:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplic.com
网站:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

电话:0755-27528082
屈小姐:13712133380

 
 

扫一扫,关注我们

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司 版权所有 网站地图 Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. 友链联系QQ:871173356

关注我们

氙灯 UV

浏览量:

  蓝谱里克UV氙灯紫外线光源应用领域非常广泛,各类的光催化实验,例如光解水制氢、光降解污染物;模拟日光可见光加速实验;各类模拟日光紫外波段加速实验等研究。PLS 系列属强光全波段光源,波长连续分布。适用于可见光及紫外的光化学研究,模拟阳光的各种实验。

  氙灯光源应用

  蓝谱里克UV氙灯紫外线光源别适用于强光催化(如光解水制氢,光降解及其他光催化研究)。PLS 分为两个型号,PLS-SXE300 主要侧重可见区域研究而视紫外为有害光的用户;PLS-SXE300UV 则面向偏重高能量紫外连续分布的研究应用,比如模拟阳光中的紫外部分并做紫外加速实验等。PLS-SXE300UV 的出现,可以解决以往紫外研究中过于依赖汞灯光源的状况,并实现了一台光源同时具备研究紫外和可见的能力。并且比汞灯更为优越的是,PLS-SXE300UV 在紫外区的能量是连续分布的,而不是汞灯只有某几个特征峰的线光谱。该型号光源甚至可以将研究范围拓展至大气层外的阳光光谱。

  蓝谱里克UV氙灯紫外线光源系统采用创新的双滤光-转向结构,可以通过滤光片进行各种条件组合,任意改变照射方向,实现理想的辐照环境。 氙灯光源是利用氙气放电而发光的电光源。 氙灯光源应用领域非常广泛,各类的光催化实验,例如光解水制氢、光降解污染物;模拟日光可见光加速实验;各类模拟日光紫外波段加速实验等研究。

  PLS 系列属强光全波段光源,波长连续分布。适用于可见光及紫外的光化学研究,模拟阳光的各种实验,特别适用于强光催化(如光解水制氢,光降解及其他光催化研究)。PLS 分为两个型号,PLS-SXE300 主要侧重可见区域研究而视紫外为有害光的用户;PLS-SXE300UV 则面向偏重高能量紫外连续分布的研究应用,比如模拟阳光中的紫外部分并做紫外加速实验等。PLS-SXE300UV 的出现,可以解决以往紫外研究中过于依赖汞灯光源的状况,并实现了一台光源同时具备研究紫外和可见的能力。并且比汞灯更为优越的是,PLS-SXE300UV 在紫外区的能量是连续分布的,而不是汞灯只有某几个特征峰的线光谱。该型号光源甚至可以将研究范围拓展至大气层外的阳光光谱。

  该光源系统采用创新的双滤光-转向结构,可以通过滤光片进行各种条件组合,任意改变照射方向,实现理想的辐照环境。 电功率光功率 许多论文和产品简介中在描述氙灯光源时都是提及电功率,事实上,电功率表达的信息非常单一,所以选择需要的产品时须着重关注光功率。光功率大小与电功率、光学结构、器件材质、仪器构造等多项因素有关。例如PLS-SXE300/300UV其电功率是300W,光功率是50W。而CHF-XM500其电功率是500W,而光功率是10W,所以在选择氙灯光源时应电功率与光功率一起考虑。

  光功率密度

  光功率的单位是mw或w;光功率密度单位是mw/cm2或w/m2。在光催化及光电研究中,光功率密度概念甚至比光功率更加重要。以为当提及光功率密度是,必然要考虑样品的受光面积,例如PLS-SXE300/300UV在单滤光片下距离出光口10CM能量密度为2000mw/cm2;在双滤光片下距离出光口10CM能量密度为1300mw/cm2,在双滤光片下距离出光口50CM能量密度为400mw/cm2;距出光口10CM的主光斑直径为3CM,50CM的主光斑直径为5CM。只有这样总入射能量及光子数的计算才有意义。

  氙灯光源按照灯泡结构分类分为长弧氙灯和短弧氙灯,按照照射方式不同可分为内照式光源和外照式光源。

  长弧氙灯一般采用管型氙灯灯管,把灯管置于反应器内部,采用四周发散式照射,这种我们叫做内照式光源 点光源、平行光、光功率可调、模拟日光光谱 点光源、平行光、光功率可调、模拟日光光谱(7张) 。这种光源属于全波段照射,不能增加滤光片,但是价格很低。

  短弧氙灯一般采用球型氙灯灯泡,光束通过出光口照射,出光口位置可随意添加滤光片,使之得到需要的光波段,出光口可360度旋转调节角度,可调节电功率与光功率。但是这种光源价格一般都较高。而且灯泡寿命一般都是1000小时左右(在散热比较好情况下的进口灯泡)。但采用了AULTT及CEAULIGHT专利散热技术的此款光源平均灯泡寿命最长可达5000小时左右,对于实验光强要求不高的灯泡寿命甚至更长。

  1. 灯泡后端的尖锐凸起是灯泡密封口,较为脆弱,严禁撞击该处。

  2. 开机前和光源运行中必须确定风扇处于工作状态,如风扇发生故障,严禁开机。

  3. 光源运行中,禁止搬动。

  4. 光源运行中,切勿直视出光口,如需观察光斑状况,务必佩戴防护眼镜。

  5. 光源运行中,不要触摸散热器表面和滤光片表面,以免灼伤。

  6. 注意工作环境的清洁,避免细小物件从灯箱上方散热孔中掉入。

  7. 工作电流严禁超过21AMP(安培)。

  8. 当高压模块多次(10 次左右)不能激发灯泡并点亮灯泡,请勿继续尝试,应立即更换灯泡或与厂家联系。

  9. 请勿使用非本型号的灯泡,以免造成电源损害,故障或者爆炸。

  10.PLS-SXE300UV 因有较强烈的紫外输出,必须佩戴紫外截止型防护眼镜和紫外防护服进行实验。该型号光源会释放出臭氧,必须保持室内良好通风或采用专用的通风管道。

  如有研究人员第一次使用该光源,请让其阅读说明书后再使用。

 
氙灯 UV

>
氙灯 UV

UV光源种类