1

Contact us

ADD:5th Floor, Building 7, No.1

Industrial Zone, Xili Nangang, Nanshan

District, Shenzhen
TEL:0755-82871176
FAX:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplCic.com
WEB:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

Phone:0755-27528082
Mobile:13712133380

 
 

Sweep and follow us

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  LAMPLIC TECHNOLOGY Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. QQ:871173356    Powered by www.300.cn

Follow us

UV Type of light

source

Pulse UV

Page view:
 
Shenzhen Blue Spectrum Rick Technology Co., Ltd.
Lamplic UV pulsed light is a kind of light that can emit high energy in a very short time (10-100 microseconds) in the form of light radiation, resulting in extremely high peak power (up to megawatt level, hundreds of thousands of times the intensity of sunlight reaching the ground).
 
 
Lamplic UV pulse intense light sterilization technology makes up for the shortcomings of traditional sterilization technology. With its unique advantages, it will replace traditional sterilization technology. It is an air sterilization technology with great development potential. Pulsed intense light technology is a new technology which is expected to replace the traditional physical and chemical sterilization methods. It uses instantaneous and high intensity pulsed light energy to kill chemical pollutants (such as formaldehyde, phenyl compounds) and biological pollutants (such as bacteria, fungi and viruses) in the air efficiently. The decomposition of organic particulate matter in the air can effectively and quickly purify and sterilize large space. It can effectively and quickly sterilize large space and remove dampness and odor, and it will not produce any secondary pollution. Even bacteria with strong resistance to ultraviolet radiation and resistance can be instantly killed. Pulsed intense light used in densely populated places can quickly and thoroughly kill viruses, bacteria and other microorganisms in the air, prevent the spread of pathogens, and really play a role in purifying the air.
 
 
The bactericidal mechanism of Lamplic UV pulsed light can be attributed to photothermal and photochemical effects. Most studies believe that its bactericidal effect mainly depends on photochemistry. Pulsed intense light includes 25% ultraviolet spectrum, which plays an important role in sterilization. Some experimental studies have shown that if the intense pulsed light is passed through a filter which can remove the ultraviolet region below 320 nm, the filtered intense pulsed light will lose its bactericidal effect [2].
 
 
After the microorganisms were irradiated by intense pulsed light, the substances in the cells changed and became inactivated. Ultraviolet sterilization can destroy the structure of pyrimidine dimer (mainly thymine) of bacteria. Dimers with altered structure can inhibit the formation of new DNA strands and thus inactivate microorganisms. In addition, ultraviolet light treatment can mainly lead to the formation of "spore light products" in bacterial spores. DNA single-stranded, double-stranded and cyclobutane pyrimidine dimer destruction. At present, most scholars believe that pulsed intense light sterilization is a multi-target process. DNA denaturation is the main cause of microbial death, accompanied by the destruction of cell membranes, proteins and other macromolecular substances. Kazuko [3]
 
 
The destructive effects of continuous ultraviolet light and PL on yeast cells were compared. The results showed that yeast cells treated by PL had vacuole expansion, cell membrane deformation, cell shape change, and a large number of free proteins. The structure of yeast cells treated by continuous ultraviolet light was basically the same as that before treatment, which indicated that PL had the same effect on yeast cells. It can destroy the cell membrane of yeast cells. Some scholars have found that near-ultraviolet radiation can damage the function of yeast cell membrane, but there are no reports about the changes of yeast cell structure caused by near-ultraviolet radiation. After PL treatment, the heat generated by xenon lamp or the temperature of sample after PL absorption increases, thus achieving thermal sterilization effect. Hiramoto found that Aspergillus Niger after PL treatment absorbed a lot of light, increased temperature and killed fungi, which confirmed the existence of photothermal sterilization mechanism. Pulsed light provides remarkable shelf life extension and preservation benefits for various foods. After pulsed light treatment, baked foods, seafood and meat, fruits and vegetables, as well as many other foods, showed that the microbial load on baked foods decreased, shelf life increased, safety increased, and nutritional properties remained unchanged.
 
 
Baked food: 2 unpackaged breads, each cut in half, stored in a polyethylene film bag in the laboratory. The untreated samples were stored at room temperature for 5 to 7 days. There were fungi colonies, and 11 days later, they were covered with fungi. In the same case, no fungi appeared on 11 days after pulsed light treatment. The same results were obtained from other baked goods such as bread slices, chocolate cupcakes, baked pies, tortillas and bagels.
 
 
Seafood: Peeled shrimps (shrimps) are treated with pulsed light and stored in the refrigerator for 7 days. They are still edible, while untreated shrimps show extensive microbial degradation, discoloration and malodor, and are not suitable for consumption. The shelf life of Microbiology and sense of fish fillets treated by pulsed light has been significantly prolonged.
 
 
Meat: Extensive experiments on various meat products show that pulsed light can be used to enhance shelf life and safety of products, and the recovery counts of all microbial types can be reduced by 1-3 logarithms. The wings of bare chickens were immersed in a mixture of three Salmonella strains (bacterial attachment after 5 minutes). The inoculated samples were about 5 logs/cm (high level) and 2 logs/cm (low level). After pulsed light treatment, the similar bacterial count was reduced to 2 logs/cm. Listeria monocytogenes was inoculated in mixed beef sausages. The low and high levels of enema were inoculated at 3 and 5logs/ cm, and also decreased by pulse light to 2logs. The nutrient composition and protein, riboflavin, nitroamines, benzo-flowers and vitamin C of the treated samples were not different from those of the untreated samples.
 
 
Riboflavin can absorb visible light strongly and is sensitive to degradation of light, heat and oxidation. The results from beef, chicken and fish show that even excessive pulsed light treatment does not affect the concentration of riboflavin.
 
Many experiments on retail beef have proved that the effect of pulsed light is very important for the improvement of Microbiology and sensory shelf life. Pulsed light is non-selective. When it is used to treat meat, all exposed microorganisms can be killed. Total aerobic count, lactic acid bacteria, enteric bacteria and Pseudomonas count are similarly reduced by about 13 logarithms. Pulsed light treatment generally results in 1-3 logarithmic decreases for media, packaging or related sample surfaces, as well as complex surfaces such as meat (with small surface pits, cracks and wrinkles, which can prevent microorganisms from exposure).
 
 
Water: Pulsed light can also be used to treat drinking water or combined water effectively. Laboratory experimental models show that pulsed light treatment has potential effectiveness in inactivating terrestrial Klebsiella, Cryptococcus parvus oocysts and other microorganisms in water or suspended state, while chlorine treatment methods used in urban water supply system and traditional UV water treatment have only no effect on oocysts. Attention has been paid to the effects, and the oocysts of Cryptosporidium (now known as large-scale outbreaks of cryptosporidium) are resistant to chemicals such as KMnO4 and fixatives. Miehael Arrowood's experiment at the US Centers for Disease Control tested the infectivity of mice in vivo. The original suspension containing 6 or 7 logs/ml terrestrial Klebsiella suspension and 6 or 7 logs/ml Cryptococcus parvus oocyst suspension were treated with 2-pulse flash, and each flash was less than 0.5 J/cm, which was sufficient for the existence of viable bacteria. The bacterial suspension can be made non-infectious by a single pulsed light flash at 1J/cm.
 
 
Adaptive domain
 
 
(1) Used in drinking water treatment equipment such as domestic direct drinking machine, small-scale domestic water purification equipment, food processing water treatment equipment, pure water, mineral water treatment equipment and so on.
 
 
(2) It can be applied to domestic sewage, industrial sewage, swimming pool, aquaculture plant sewage and other small-scale sewage treatment equipment. It can also be applied to large-scale sewage treatment equipment in sewage treatment plant with strong treatment capacity.
 
 
(3) Applied to beverage sterilization equipment, such as juice, milk, soybean milk, soda, tea drinks, etc., and applied to solid food, drug surface sterilization equipment, such as peanuts, melon seeds, candy, bread and various capsules.
 
 
(4) Applied to portable sterilizing lamps, various packaging sterilizing equipment, sterilizing cabinets, wardrobes, refrigerators, medical appliances sterilizing equipment, public goods sterilizing equipment.
 
 
(5) Applied to small air purifier, automobile air sterilizer, indoor air conditioning, central air conditioning and other air purification and disinfection equipment.
 
 
(6) Application of various light curing fields, including automotive parts, wood curing, electronic devices, integrated circuits, glasses and other industries of gluing, painting, coating, printing, printing, injection, and greenhouse planting room to assist plant growth and insecticide.
 

Shenzhen Blue Spectrum Rick Technology Co., Ltd.
>
Pulse UV

深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司

联系我们

地址:地址:深圳南山区西丽南岗第一工业区7栋5楼
电话:0755-82871176
传真:0755-29641518
E-mail:
info@szlamplic.com
网站:www.szlamplic.com

 
 
 

电话:0755-27528082
屈小姐:13712133380

 
 

扫一扫,关注我们

 
 

粤ICP备12010857号-3  深圳市蓝谱里克科技有限公司 版权所有 网站地图 Copyright@2007-2010 All Rights Reserved. 友链联系QQ:871173356

关注我们

脉冲 UV 

浏览量:

脉冲 UV 

  蓝谱里克UV脉冲光是一种能在极短时间内(10~100微秒),以光辐射形式释放出高能量,由此产生极高峰值功率(最高可达兆瓦级,是到达地面的太阳光强度的几十万倍)的光能。

  蓝谱里克UV脉冲强光杀菌技术弥补了传统杀菌技术的缺陷,该技术以独特的优势,将取代传统杀菌技术,是一项极具发展潜力的空气杀菌技术。脉冲强光技术是一项有望取代传统的物理和化学杀菌手段的新技术,它是利用瞬时的·高强度的脉冲光能量,高效地对空气中的化学性污染(如甲醛·苯基物等)和生物性污染物(如细菌·真菌·病毒等)进行灭杀。并对空气中的有机颗粒物分解,可以有效快速地对大空间进行净化杀菌处理,可以有效快速地对大空间进行杀菌消毒和祛湿除臭,而且不会产生任何的二次污染,即使是耐药性和耐紫外线很强的细菌也可以瞬间杀灭。脉冲强光用在人口密集场所,能快速彻底杀灭空气中的病毒·细菌等微生物,防止病原体的传播,真正起到净化空气的作用。

  蓝谱里克UV脉冲强光的杀菌机理可归因于光热、光化学效应。而多数研究认为其杀菌作用主要依赖于光化学效应。脉冲强光包括25%的紫外光谱,这些紫外光对杀菌具有非常重要的作用。有试验研究表明,如果将脉冲强光通过一个可以去除波长320 nm以下紫外光区的滤光器.过滤后的脉冲强光将失去杀菌作用 [2]  。  

  微生物经脉冲强光照射后.细胞内物质发生变 化而失活。紫外杀菌能破坏细菌的嘧啶二聚体结构(其中主要是胸腺嘧 啶)。结构发生改变的二聚体能抑制新的DNA 链形成,从而使微生物失活:此外,紫外光处理主要可导致细菌芽孢形成“芽孢光照产物”。DNA的单链、双链、环丁烷嘧啶二聚体破坏。目前,大多学者认为脉冲强光杀菌是一个多靶处理过程。DNA 变性是导致微生物死亡的主要原因.同时还伴随着细胞膜、蛋白质等大分子物质的破坏。Kazuko [3]  

  比较了连续紫外光和PL对酵母细胞的破坏作用. 结果发现酵母细胞通过PL处理后.细胞内液泡膨 胀、细胞膜变形.细胞形状改变,并存在大量的游 离蛋白.而通过连续紫外光处理后的酵母细胞结构 和处理前基本一致.这表明PL能破坏酵母细胞的 细胞膜。有学者研究发现近紫外光辐射对酵母细胞 膜功能有损害作用,却没有近紫外光辐射引起酵母细胞结构变化的相关报道。PL处理样品后, 氙气灯产生的热或样品吸收PL后温度升高.从而 实现热杀菌效应。Hiramoto发现黑曲霉经PL 处理后,吸收大量的光线,温度升高,杀灭霉菌,证实了光热杀菌机制存在. 脉冲光提供今人注目的对各种食品的货架寿命的延长和保存效益。于脉冲光处理后,焙烤食品、海产食品及肉类、水果与蔬菜,以及许多其它食品,显示其上的微生物负载降减,增长货架寿命,增加安全,且对营养性质无变化。

  焙烤食品:以2个无包装的面包,各切成两半,贮于实验室聚乙烯薄膜袋内,未处理的样品于在室温内存放5~7天后,有霉菌菌落出现,11天后则满布霉菌;同样情况经脉冲光处理者,11天时没有生霉迹象。同样结果亦从其它焙烤商品如面包片、巧格力杯模蛋糕、烘馅饼、玉米饼及百吉卷获得。

  海产食品:剥壳小虾(虾仁)用脉冲光处理并贮存于冰箱内7天,仍可食用,而未处理的虾仁则显示广泛的微生物性降解,变色及有恶臭,不适于食用。鱼片经脉冲光处理后,其微生物学的和感官的货架寿命有重大的延长。

  肉类:经对各种肉品的广泛试验,显示脉冲光可用以加强产品的货架寿命及安全性;对所有微生物型类的回收计数可减少1一3对数。将光鸡翅膀浸浴于三株沙门氏菌的混合液中(经5分钟使细菌附着),经接种的样品约带菌5logs/ cm (高水平)及2logs/ cm(低水平),经用脉冲光处理后,相似的菌数减少至2logs/ cm。以无害李氏杆菌接种于猪牛肉混合灌肠,接种量为3及5logs/ cm灌肠的相应的低与高水平,亦被脉冲光降低~2logs。即使用30J/ cm总注量处理,经分析其营养成分和蛋白质、核黄素、硝基胺、苯并花及维生素C和未处理的样品无区别。

  核黄素能强力吸收可见光线,且对光、热与氧化作用的降解敏感,经从牛肉、鸡及鱼的研究结果,显示即使过量的脉冲光处理,并不影响核黄素浓度。

  经对零售牛肉的许多试验证实,脉冲光的功效为重大的有利于微生物学性及感官上的货架寿命的增进。脉冲光为非选择性的,当用它处理肉,所有暴光的微生物均可被杀死,总需氧菌计数、乳酸菌、肠型菌及假单胞菌计数均相似地减少约1一3对数。 脉冲光处理对介质、包装物或相关的样品表面,以及像肉那样的复杂表面(存在有小的表面凹穴、裂隙与皱褶,可使微生物避免暴光),一般可致1一3对数的降减。

  水:脉冲光对饮用水或组合水亦可作有效的处理。实验室的试验型模式显示以脉冲光处理水具潜在的有效性,对陆源克雷白氏菌、小隐球孢子霉的卵囊,及在水中或悬浮状态的其它微生物,均有高的灭活作用;而城市供水系统所用的氯处理方法与传统的UV水处理,对卵囊仅有不被重视的效应,且隐球孢子霉(现已有大规模隐球孢子霉病暴发)的卵囊对化学品如KMnO4及固定剂抵抗。 美国疾病控制中心Miehael Arrowood氏的试验,用小白鼠活体作感染力检测,原来含6或7logs/ml陆源克雷白氏菌悬液及6或7logs/ml的小隐球孢子霉卵囊悬液,经用2脉冲光闪光处理,每次闪光为少于0.5J/ cm,足以使无活菌存在。藉一次脉冲光一闪光在1J/ cm,,则可使菌悬液成为无感染性。

  适应领域

 (1)应用于家用直饮机、小型家用净水设备、食品加工用水处理设备、纯净水、矿泉水处理设备等饮用水处理设备。

  (2)应用于生活污水、工业废水、游泳场、养殖厂污水等小型污水处理设备,还可应用到污水处理厂中的大型污水处理设备,处理能力强大。

  (3)应用于饮料杀菌设备上,如果汁、牛奶、豆浆、汽水、茶饮料等,及应用在固体食品、药品表面杀菌设备上,如花生、瓜子、糖果、面包以及各种胶囊。

  (4)应用于便携式杀菌灯、各种包装杀菌设备、消毒柜、衣柜、冰箱、医疗用具消毒设备、公共物品消毒设备。

  (5)应用于小型空气净化器、汽车空气杀菌器、室内空调、中央空调等各类空气净化消毒设备。

  (6)应用各个光固化领域,包括汽车零配件、木板固化、电子器件、集成电路、眼镜等行业的胶合、涂装、被覆、印刷、打印、注型等,以及温室种植房内辅助植物生长,灭虫。


脉冲 UV 

>
脉冲 UV 

UV光源种类